Devil May Cry Codes

Dante Must Die Mode
Beat Hard Mode to unlock Dante Must Die Mode.

Easy Mode
Clear any mission from 1-3 using continues, and there will be an option at the start of the next mission asking if you wish to change to Easy. NOTE: You CANNOT return to Normal once activated.

Hard Mode
Beat the game once in normal mode to unlock hard difficulty.

Legendary Dark Knight Mode
Beat the game on hard difficulty.

Super Dante
Beat Dante Must Die Mode to unlock Super Dante.

All Star Group Photo
Earn S Rank on all missions.